Directions

The Science Park is accessible via local public transportation, regional trains and the autobahn. Zoom Image
The Science Park is accessible via local public transportation, regional trains and the autobahn.

Contact

Max Planck Institute of Molecular Plant Physiology
Am Mühlenberg 1
14476 Potsdam-Golm
Germany
Tel.: +49 331 567-80
Fax: +49 331 567-8408

E-mail: contact@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Administration: administration@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Research: research@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Public relations: pr@mpimp-golm.mpg.de
Job offers: jobs@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Directors

Prof. Dr. Lothar Willmitzer

E-mail: Willmitzer@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Assistant:
Uta Keller
Tel. +49 331 567-8200
E-mail: keller@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Managing Director
Prof. Dr. Mark Stitt

E-mail: MStitt@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Assistant:
Galina Fretter
Tel. +49 331 567-8100
E-mail: fretter@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Ralph Bock

E-mail: Rbock@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Assistant:
Valerie Jacob
Tel. +49 331 567-8700
E-mail: Jacob@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Organization

Scientific Coordinator

Dr. Rainer Höfgen
Tel.: +49 331 567–8205
E-mail: hoefgen@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Head of Public Relations

Ursula Roß-Stitt
Tel.: +49 331 567-8310
E-mail: ross-stitt@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Head of Administration

Lothar Grube
Tel.: +49 331 567-8400
E-mail: grube@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

Personnel Officer

Kerstin Otto
Tel.: +49 331 567-8401
E-mail: otto@mpimp-golm.mpg.de

 
loading content